Village Hall Committee

Meet The Committee

Chairman -
Terry Cragg, 07973899280

Secretary - Josie Bell

Treasurer - Elizabeth Platt

Booking Officer - Stacey Linegar, 07766266180

Committee Member - John Hardman

Committee Member - Alan Whitelegg

Committtee Member - Tony Buckley

Committee Member - Rita Winstanley

Committee Member - Dawn Curtis - Moore

Committee Member - Ken Alley

Committee Member- Jason Whitelegg


If you are interested in joining the committee then please contact the chairman on the number above.